Capital of Alaska

Q: What is the capital of Alaska?

A: The capital of Alaska is Juneau. It is located in Southeast Alaska and is the third largest city by population. Most Alaska cruises stop in Juneau. If you plan on visiting Juneau, visit our Alaska Travel Guide for lodging and tour options!

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply